Full-text access to the following reference sources:
An A-Z Guide to Shakespeare (2nd ed.)
Black Women in America (2nd ed.)
Brewer's Dictionary of Phrase and Fable (19th ed.)
Continuum Complete International Encyclopedia of Sexuality
Dictionary of Modern American Philosophers
Encyclopedia of Aesthetics
Encyclopedia of Africa
Encyclopedia of African American History, 1619-1895
Encyclopedia of African American History, 1896 to the Present
Encyclopedia of Climate and Weather
Encyclopedia of Evolution
Encyclopedia of Human Rights
Encyclopedia of Social Work (20th ed.)
Green's Dictionary of Slang
The Grove Encyclopedia of American Art
The Grove Encyclopedia of Islamic Art and Architecture
Oxford Classical Dictionary (4th ed.)
The Oxford Companion to American Politics
The Oxford Companion to Archaeology (2nd ed.)
The Oxford Companion to Architecture
The Oxford Companion to Classical Literature
The Oxford Companion to Comparative Politics
The Oxford Companion to Food (2nd ed.)
The Oxford Companion to Music
The Oxford Companion to Theatre and Performance
The Oxford Companion to World Exploration
The Oxford Dictionary of Humorous Quotations (4th ed.)
Oxford Dictionary of Political Quotations (4th ed.)
The Oxford Dictionary of Quotations (7th ed.)
The Oxford Dictionary of the Jewish Religion (2nd ed.)
The Oxford Dictionary of the Middle Ages
The Oxford Encyclopedia of African Thought
The Oxford Encyclopedia of American Military and Diplomatic History
The Oxford Encyclopedia of American Social History
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Greece and Rome
The Oxford Encyclopedia of British Literature
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Children's Literature
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Food and Drink in America (2nd ed.)
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Archaeology
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Gender Studies
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Books of the Bible
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern World
The Oxford Encyclopedia Women in World History
Oxford Essential Quotations (4th ed.)
The Oxford International Encyclopedia of Peace
Make sure Unlocked and/or Free are checked.
Click on "Browse all titles in your subscription"
Full-text access to the following medical sources:
Acute Respiratory Infections
Asthma
Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease
Cystic Fibrosis
Emergencies in Adult Nursing
Emergencies in Clinical Radiology
Emergencies in Respiratory Medicine
Medical Emergencies in Dentistry
Smoking Cessation
Oxford Handbook of Cardiac Nursing
Oxford Handbook of Nurse Prescribing
Oxford Handbook of Primary Care and Community Nursing