This is the "Reference Collections" page of the "Reference Sources (Electronic)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Reference Sources (Electronic)  

Dictionaries, encyclopedias and other reference sources to which the CCP Library subscribes. Access through MyCCP when off-campus.
Last Updated: Jun 18, 2015 URL: http://libguides.ccp.edu/erefs Print Guide RSS Updates

Reference Collections Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Credo Reference

Search over 740 dictionaries, encyclopedias and other reference sources.
Find a book by subject, title, or type (atlas, dictionary, encyclopedia, etc.):

Credo Logo

CQ Press

Reference titles from Congressional Quarterly (CQ) Press.

  • CQ Press Electronic Library
    Periodicals and Online Editions, including:
    Congress and the Nation
    Encyclopedia of the First Amendment
    Federal Regulatory Directory
    Guide to the Presidency
    Historic Documents
    Political Handbook of the World
    Supreme Court Yearbook
    The New York Times on the Supreme Court
    The Supreme Court A to Z
    Washington Information Directory
 

Reference Universe

Reference Universe shows you what is inside reference works, searching deeply into the indexes of more than 50,000 electronic and print reference works. Works best in Internet Explorer.

Enter your search terms:
Search Reference Universe

R2 Library (Rittenhouse)

R2 Digital Library

Electronic books in medicine, nursing, and allied health. Titles include:

Calculation Skills For Nurses, 1st edition
Cultural Competencies For Nurses, 2nd edition
Diet And Nutrition In Oral Health, 2nd edition
Ethics, Jurisprudence, & Practice Management In Dental Hygiene, 3rd edition
Fluid, Electrolyte, And Acid-Base Imbalances, 1st edition
Handbook Of Fluid, Electrolyte, And Acid-Base Imbalances, 3rd edition
Imaging Atlas Of Human Anatomy, 4th edition
Introduction To Physical Therapy For Physical Therapist Assistants, 2nd edition
Lippincott Manual Of Nursing Practice, 10th edition
Math For Nurses, 8th edition
Mosby's 2015 Nursing Drug Reference, 28th edition
Mosby's PDQ For LPN, 3rd edition
Mosby's PDQ For RN, 3rd edition
Nursing Diagnoses 2015-2017, 10th edition
Professional Guide To Signs & Symptoms, 6th edition
Scope And Standards Of Practice: Nursing, 2nd edition
Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary, 22nd edition

Limited to one user at a time. Make sure to LOG OUT when finished.

      
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip