Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Music : Sound Recordings & Scores

Select Library and Internet resources for Music Research.

Music CD and Score Collection at CCP Libary

The CCP Library owns a small collection of cd recordings and scores. To browse the collection on our Catalog, conduct a KEYWORD in the Search Box to the right  using music department as your search terms. Most of these items are housed behind the Reserve Desk at the Main Campus Library.

Free Library of Philadelphia Music Department

Music Department, Free Library of Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

The Free Library's Music Department has an impressive collection. It's long established collection includes recordings, scores, and special collections. It is an invaluable resource for every type of musician there is. Most items are available at little or no cost. Check it out. They are located at 1901 Vine Street or call them at 215.686.5322.

Search for books in the CCP Library

Search the Library Catalog:

Select Scores in the CCP Library Collection

Librarian

Profile Photo
Jalyn Warren
Contact:
Community College of Philadelphia
1700 Spring Garden Street, L1-16D
Philadelphia, PA 19130
215-751-8304
Website
Subjects: Education, Psychology
Main Campus: 215-751-8394 | NERC Learning Commons: 215-972-6270 | NWRC Library: 215-496-6019 | WERC Learning Commons: 267-299-5848