Skip to Main Content

Public Health Information: Home

This LibGuide is designed to provide resources of interest to students in the Public Health Program.

NOTE: Go to the Library homepage to view the Databases and E-books. Login may be required.

Health Care Pathway Databases

Public Health Resources

American Public Health Association
Council on Education for Public Health
Covid-19 Research Database
Free resource. Registration required.
National Association of County and City Health Officials
OECD: Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
Pennsylvania Public Health Association
PHYL Philly - Philadelphia Young Health Leaders
Social Explorer
Login to MyCCP is required to use this Library database.
Society for the Analysis of African American Public Health Issues

U.S. Government Health Related Websites

Remote Access to Databases

If you are off campus, follow these directions to access the library's databases.

Log in to MyCCP
Select Student Services
Click on the Library Link
From the Library Homepage click the Databases tab
Select the A-Z Database list or Databases by Pathway
Begin Searching!

Health Care Pathway (Nursing and Allied Health) Librarian

Jacquelyn Bryant

Email Me

Research Appointment

Make an Appointment
Click the link to make a research appointment with Jacquelyn Bryant.

ILL Tipasa

Interlibrary Loan
Go to Quick Links on the Library Home Page and click "Interlibrary Loan".
Enter your MyCCP user name and password to open the request form.

Main Campus Library & Learning Commons: 215-751-8394 | NERC Learning Commons: 215-972-6270 | WERC Learning Commons: 267-299-5848