Allied Health: Health Care Studies

Use EBSCOHost to search Health Source: Nursing/Academic edition, and MEDLINE.

Full-text of journals in nursing and allied health professions.

PsycArticles®, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. Coverage spans 1894 to present; nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1. PsycArticles is indexed with controlled vocabulary from APA's Thesaurus of Psychological Index Terms®.

Articles and research reviews in the following areas: Astronomy, Biology, Cell Biology, Chemistry, Computing: Databases, Discrete Mathematics, Engineering: Structural Analysis, and Physics.

Includes content from the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology; the McGraw-Hill Yearbook of Science and Technology and, the McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Scientific and Technical Terms. Biographical information is also included.

From ProQuest, this collection offers over scholarly ebooks from leading publishers on many different subjects including Arts, Business, Education, Health, History, Language, Law, Literature, Medicine, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, Science, Social Science, Technology, and more. Subject listing may be helpful.

Clinical and biomedical, consumer health, health administration, etc. - journal articles.

Nursing titles include: Calculation Skills for Nurses, 2nd edition; Cultural Competencies for Nurses, 2nd edition, Math for Nurses, 8th edition; Lippincott Manual of Nursing Practice, 10th edition, and more.
Please see the R2 Digital Library for new titles.